Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Fish Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ssen76355 about 1 month ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I recently went to pacificfishgrill and I have the fresh atlantic salmon item. it was very good. I would like to come here again.

Bidhan about 1 month ago

Mediterranean

Amazing, unsalted salmon.

Zmedina2099700 about 2 months ago

Chicken Skewer

Best Skewers in town! The rice pilaf and hummus are the perfect sides for this dish! 10/10 would recommend plus the service is always amazing!

Slfisher53 about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Love, love, love the crispy fish tacos, especially on Taco Tuesday and Thursday! Great item at a great price!

Ggelectrician about 2 months ago

Spinach & Shrimp Quesadilla

Great quesadilla!!! Had to order a second!! It reminded me of vacation in Cancun at 5 star hotel I stayed at. I'm definitely going to have to return to try everything on menu!

Christopher 2 months ago

Crispy Catfish

Amazing flavor , made to perfection !

Traceyqa 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Tacos

We came here with a large party of 12, we all ordered various tacos. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious and our meals all came out at the same time.

Lesley 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

This is honestly my favorite thing on the menu, I drive all the way from LA just for the tacos.

Kristy 3 months ago

Crispy Shrimp Tacos

I tried the crispy shrimp tacos for the first time and they were amazing! So fresh and crisp. I had it with the hummus appetizer and both paired together are now my favorite! THANK YOU!

El 3 months ago

Kids Crispy Fish

I had Big Fish; it was so very good. The fish was very fresh and crispy. The crispy batter was also full of flavor. I substitute fries for rice pilaf. The rice pilaf was seasoned perfectly; not a lot of salt. I enjoyed my dinner. I've told my family and neighbors to be sure to try it which they all did and they all loved it as well.

Sylviamoronez 3 months ago

Shrimp Skewer

Delicious Shrimp Skewers! Love everything here.

Mallela006 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Excellent food. I really liked it

Nashay52 3 months ago

Super Skewers

This dish is literally a taste of the Mediterranean. Its fulfilling but not over powering. All protiens are cooked to perfection and the hummus isout of this world. You'll be in for a true treat.

Paigeelwell 3 months ago

Beer Battered Fish

We had a wonderful experience at this restaurant! The food was delicious, service was wonderful! I definitely recommend the beer battered fish, so yummy! We've wanted to try this place for a while and we are glad we finally did! We will definitely be coming back soon.

Pisceanry 4 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I ordered this grilled with garlic butter—it was delicious! 5/5

Iggy2925 about 1 month ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

The crispy fish tacos were out if this world . Loved loved them ! Great food at a great price !

Aescalante621 about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

If you havent stopped by to try the Crispy Fish Tacos ..You are missing out! They are my favorite go to, the spicy sauce its the best !

Maychopra about 2 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I love the food here. Not only is the food flavorful but the portion size is great especially for what you pay! Win win win! But what stands out is the service. Absolutely fantastic! We as a family have been here many times in different days of the week and we have always left completely satisfied. I'm actually writing this review as we make our way over!

Nancy about 2 months ago

Grilled Tilapia

Last night my husband and our friends ate at the Pacific Fish Grill for dinner. I ordered the grilled Tilapia with rice pilaf.. High five to the chef! It was delicious! That was the best tilapia I have tasted in a long time. It was moist, non fishy, ideally seasoned and cooked to perfection. I will definitely come here again. Thank you Pacific Fish Grill for coming to my neighborhood. I will definitely come here again. 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👌😍. Nancy P.

Bcoleman1979 2 months ago

Filet Mignon Skewer

This item is well cooked, juicy, and seasoned well. You wouldn't normally expect this from a sea food spot, but damn do they get it right. And at that price point I dare you to find a filet mignon with more value. (Try dipping it in the Spicy tarter sauce).

Sshopgirl15 2 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

Once a month I treat myself with a trip to Pacific Fish Grill. One of my favorite plates is the Fresh Atlantic Salmon with the lemon oregano seasoning. I usually pair it with the butter rice pilaf or the grill zucchini (love that they add on top the lemon oregano seasoning), or I do the hummus with pita bread. My mouth is feeling watery just thinking about it. Yummmm!

Tiff10169 2 months ago

Grilled Mahi Mahi

The food was great. The service was a little slow but the girl working the front was trying her hardest to hurry up the orders from the cook. Happy they opened a location in Glendora.

Newzjunkies 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

The fish tacos taste great and are reasonably priced. Why get one when you really want 2 or 3 (or more)?

Dove176 3 months ago

Hormone-Free Chicken Burrito

I love this burrito, it's been one of my favorites for the longest time!! I wish my family and I could come every day. Unlike other places, I never get bored of the food served at Pacific Fish Grill. The staff is very friendly and they also serve food fast, considering the number of people who go there every day.

Subydoc 3 months ago

Southwestern Salad

Great salad and food,to bad the house music choice is a real turn off, come on, loud Mexican music in a sea food restaurant. Must be the choice of the staff?

Dreday562 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Fish, tri-tip, and grilled shrimp tacos (lettuce wrapped) and it was sooooo delicious! Felt a good healthy full. Full of flavor I went back the next day. Also cajun fries were good! West Covina faster service/cleaner than Glendora.

Kendricko 3 months ago

Hormone-Free Chicken Burrito

Very tasty. Perfectly cooked meat.

Prankinyou 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

My wife and I passed by this place so many times before we decided to try it out. Boy o' boy, were we missing out. These where the best fish tacos I have ever had in my entire life. We have already made plans to come back as soon as possible to eat more delicious fish!

Pisceanry 4 months ago

Grilled Zucchini

The lemon oregano sauce on these was sooo tasty. This is my favorite side here, and it's keto-friendly!

Mwhartman15 4 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

We go to Pacific Grill for their fish tacos almost every Tuesday. Their Taco Tuesday cannot be beat! The crispy fish tacos taste great and at very filling.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA