Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pacific Fish Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Honestyblaize 30 days ago

Salmon Tacos

I LOVE Pacific Grill's Salmon tacos. I especially love that I can get them grilled, not deep fried. I went to the Covina location often for them (but it's closed now). I'm looking for a location that's open. They'll always have my business.

Byahsxc2016 about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi Burrito

The Mahi Mahi Burrito was excellent, definitely my go-to! It's always packed with the freshest and tastiest combination of rice, beans, veggies, and mahi mahi. Pairing it with their salsa bar, it's a great burrito!

Jamihobbs072 2 months ago

Clam Chowder Fries

Amazing reminds me of being back home at the beach!!! Trey authentic and fresh! Love the bread bowl and such a beautiful presentation

Tooblessedlmc 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

My husband and I love the Crispy Fish Tacos. The fish is perfectly cooked and not greasy. Love the toppings and the sauce. Tuesday and Thursday nights, you can find us at Pacific Fish Grill!!

Reginacorrado1227 3 months ago

Filet Mignon Skewers

The Filet Mignon was cooked perfectly, tender and flavorful, wonderful, added as my newest Pacific Fish Grill craving.

22jrfalcon 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Delicious Every Time i Eat Here Cooking Crew Are on Top of Their Game ...Thanks

Soquiatjoy 3 months ago

Grilled Tilapia

I had cajun seasoning on the grilled tilapia along with a side of buttered rice pilaf and it sure tasted amazing!! It was cooked and season perfectly and I continue to go back because it's so good. I highly recommend this dish to anyone who goes here! The staff is nice and friendly and the food is cooked and prepared perfectly!

Nacorn 4 months ago

Mahi Mahi Burrito

First time at this restaurant. Loved the Mahi Mahi Burrito. Spicy, tasty and really good... I want to try more from here. I walked into a Wednesday Special so the price was more than great.....

Ssen76355 5 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I recently went to pacificfishgrill and I have the fresh atlantic salmon item. it was very good. I would like to come here again.

Bidhan 5 months ago

Mediterranean

Amazing, unsalted salmon.

Zmedina2099700 5 months ago

Chicken Skewer

Best Skewers in town! The rice pilaf and hummus are the perfect sides for this dish! 10/10 would recommend plus the service is always amazing!

Slfisher53 5 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Love, love, love the crispy fish tacos, especially on Taco Tuesday and Thursday! Great item at a great price!

Ggelectrician 5 months ago

Spinach & Shrimp Quesadilla

Great quesadilla!!! Had to order a second!! It reminded me of vacation in Cancun at 5 star hotel I stayed at. I'm definitely going to have to return to try everything on menu!

Christopher 6 months ago

Crispy Catfish

Amazing flavor , made to perfection !

Traceyqa 6 months ago

Tri-Tip Tacos

We came here with a large party of 12, we all ordered various tacos. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious and our meals all came out at the same time.

Vramirez about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Fish

I have been coming here for years and I love the fish tacos on taco Tuesday...so crispy on the outside and flaky on the inside and the garnish and tasty sauce complete it perfectly all wrapped in large size ground corn tortillas that have this homemade taste soooo delicious and the staff always friendly and on point with their service. I will be a forever customer and I highly recommend trying it and judge for yourself...you won't be disappointed!

Timdhenderson about 2 months ago

Taco Plate

I ate at the Glendora restaurant on Gladstone today 12/5/2019 at 2 pm. I oredered 3 fish tacos that were terrible. All breading and no fish. Will not be eating at Pacific Fish Grill again. I'll be sure to advise my friends.

Nene100171 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Burrito

AMAZING!

Corylevialexander 3 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

These things are on point! Fairly priced, especially on certain days and always delicious. Perfect crisp. The sauce is great too.

8hands4jesus 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Sandwich

I never had a salmon sandwich before, but boy, was this delicious! The salmon was cooked perfectly, and the garlic aoli paired so well with both the flavor of the salmon and of the bread. I had sauteed vegetables with it, and stole a few of my husband's sweet potato fries. Yummy!

Pats 3 months ago

Spinach & Shrimp Quesadilla

I went in for lunch and got the spinach & shrimp quesadilla which was one of the most fresh and delicious meals I've had. Imagine just healthy fresh food that actually leaves your stomach happy and body glowing. Not like fast foods where the food eats you after you eat it!

Iaj1166 3 months ago

Crispy Alaskan Cod

the cod sandwich is delish! im always craving for it! like right now..

Chideraagu1 4 months ago

Taco Plate

I got the shrimp taco plate with Cajun fries and grilled vegetables as my two sides. At first I was upset that my grilled vegetables weren't included in the order but it was okay because the tacos and cajun fries were AMAZING. It's highkey my new favorite dish at the moment

Iggy2925 5 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

The crispy fish tacos were out if this world . Loved loved them ! Great food at a great price !

Aescalante621 5 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

If you havent stopped by to try the Crispy Fish Tacos ..You are missing out! They are my favorite go to, the spicy sauce its the best !

Maychopra 5 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I love the food here. Not only is the food flavorful but the portion size is great especially for what you pay! Win win win! But what stands out is the service. Absolutely fantastic! We as a family have been here many times in different days of the week and we have always left completely satisfied. I'm actually writing this review as we make our way over!

Nancy 5 months ago

Grilled Tilapia

Last night my husband and our friends ate at the Pacific Fish Grill for dinner. I ordered the grilled Tilapia with rice pilaf.. High five to the chef! It was delicious! That was the best tilapia I have tasted in a long time. It was moist, non fishy, ideally seasoned and cooked to perfection. I will definitely come here again. Thank you Pacific Fish Grill for coming to my neighborhood. I will definitely come here again. 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👌😍. Nancy P.

Bcoleman1979 6 months ago

Filet Mignon Skewer

This item is well cooked, juicy, and seasoned well. You wouldn't normally expect this from a sea food spot, but damn do they get it right. And at that price point I dare you to find a filet mignon with more value. (Try dipping it in the Spicy tarter sauce).

Sshopgirl15 6 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

Once a month I treat myself with a trip to Pacific Fish Grill. One of my favorite plates is the Fresh Atlantic Salmon with the lemon oregano seasoning. I usually pair it with the butter rice pilaf or the grill zucchini (love that they add on top the lemon oregano seasoning), or I do the hummus with pita bread. My mouth is feeling watery just thinking about it. Yummmm!

Tiff10169 6 months ago

Grilled Mahi Mahi

The food was great. The service was a little slow but the girl working the front was trying her hardest to hurry up the orders from the cook. Happy they opened a location in Glendora.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA